Thursday, March 31, 2016

So Many Australian Speculative Fiction Awards

The Aurealis Awards, Ditmar Awards and Tin Duck Awards were all announced over the Easter weekend. There are far too many for me to name and congratulate the winners individually so here is where you can find the lists.

2015 Aurealis Awards - includes the Sara Douglass Book Series Award and Convenors' Award for Excellence

2016 Ditmar Awards, Norma K. Hemming Award and A Bertram Chandler Award

2016 Tin Duck Awards

Again congratulations to all the winners.

No comments: